对于内容和文化的追逐为品牌的区分度带来了危机。我们将这种危机称为品牌模糊。

创造性的使用让情报变得更有用。我们善于提供创造性情报。

查看 DeVries Global 能如何帮您打造品牌印记。我们是一家提供全方位服务的传播机构,致力于让您的品牌成为一支不容忽视的文化力量。

阅读、观看及倾听行业专家发布的品牌世界流行主题帖。

详细了解 DeVries Global DNA。

喜欢我们的思维方式?了解 DeVries 如何让这些服务为您效力。

Beginning of content

Heidi Hovland

全球首席执行官

You can't use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.
Maya Angelou

关于我的三件事

我成长于明尼阿波利斯,是挪威移民的“中间孩”。我们通过挪威教区恪守着传统文化,并通过蓬勃发展的社区中多样化的种族、经济和文化学习新的生活方式。

一个从不停歇的行业中所需的灵活应变、深思熟虑、勇敢前行的信念给我带来了动力。我的工作让能够完全做我自己 — 一名艺术家、哲学家、工程师、机械师、拉拉队长和教练。

信任是人际关系中最重要的元素,无论是在家还是在工作中。对于创新、勇敢、先锋的思维都是客户与营销公司合作伙伴之间的终极信任联盟。对我来说,没有什么比客户对我们投入彻底的信任更让人满足的了。

Chasing content and culture has created a crisis of brand distinction. We call it Brandbiguity.

Intelligence is better when used creatively.
We excel at Creative Intelligence.

See how DeVries Global can work to build
your Brand Imprint. We are a full service communications agency with an uncompromising commitment to making your brand a cultural force.

Read, watch, and listen to posts from industry experts about trending topics in the branding world.

Learn more about the DeVries Global DNA.

Like how we think? See how DeVries can put these services to work for you.

Beginning of content

Heidi Hovland

Global Chief Executive Officer

You can't use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.
Maya Angelou

3 Things to Know About Me

I grew up in Minneapolis, the middle child of Norwegian immigrants. We were firmly entrenched in the old ways through our Norwegian church community, and new ways thanks to a warm and striving neighborhood humming with racial, economic and cultural diversity.

I’m energized by the bobbing and weaving, calculus and courage required by an industry that never stands still. My work enables me to be all of who I am – artist and philosopher, engineer and mechanic, cheerleader and coach.

Trust is the most important ingredient in any relationship, at home or at work. Committing to creative, courageous, leading edge ideas is the ultimate trust alliance between client and agency partner. For me, there’s no greater source of satisfaction than a client agreeing to take the leap.